OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER TELANAGANA STATE

South 'H' Block, Secretariat, Hyderabad.

Memo. No.571/Elections. D/A1/2018-13

Dated: 09.11.2018

Sub:- Elections – Election Commission of India—List of Political Parties and election symbols – Communicated - Regarding.

Ref:- From the Election Commission of India, Letter No. 56/2018 (I)/PPS-III, dated 03.11.2018

--:000:--

A copy of the Election Commission's Letter cited regarding Political Parties and Symbols is enclosed herewith for your information and appropriate action in the matter.

Dr. RAJAT KUMAR,

CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER & E.O. PRINCIPAL SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

To.

All the Collectors & District Election Officers of Telangana State (w.e.)
The Commissioner, GHMC & District Election Officer, Hyderabad District.(w.e)

Copy to:

All the Returning Officers of Assembly Constituencies in Telangana State **through** the Dist. Collector & DEOs concerned SLA to upload on CEO Telangana website (w.e.)

SF/Sc

//FORWARDED::BY ORDER//

SECTION OFFICER

SECRETARIAT OF THE ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi – 110001

No.56/2018/PPS-III /670

Dated: 3rd November, 2018



The Chief Electoral Officers of Chhattisgarh, Raipur, Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal, Mizoram, Aizal, Rajasthan, Jaipur, Telangana, Hyderabad

Subject:

List of political parties and election symbols-regarding.

No: 3872 Sir,

05) Date:

Section

The Commission, vide its main notification No.56/2018/PPS-III dated 13.04.2018 and subsequent its amending Notification No.56/2018/PPS-III, dated 15.10.2018 had notified the list of political parties and election symbols and copies of these notifications have already been sent to you. Since the issue of the above said notification dated 15.10.2018, the Commission has further registered the following twenty two (22) political parties till date. You are requested to bring this list also to the notice of the all Returning Officers in the State(s)/UT(s) in continuation of the abovementioned Notifications.

Sl. No.	Name of the Party	Address
1.	Akhil Bhartiya Navnirman Party	Village- Sikatiya, Post- Langri, Thana- Hata,
		District- Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh- 274203
2.	Rashtriya Loktantrik Party	Plot No. 26-27, Out of Khasra No. 170/151,
		Teja Colony, Near Sheetla Mata Temple,
		Manasar, District- Nagaur, Rajasthan-341001.
√ 3.	Telangana Jana Samithi	Door No. 7-1-215/E, Balkampet,
		Near Nature Cure Hospital, Hyderabad,
		Telangana-500016
4.	Adarsh Nyay Rakshak Party	Village and Post- Matool , Tehsil- Khargapur,
		District- Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh-472115
5.	Bahujan Azad Party	Village- Sagram Fandah, Post Office &
		Police Station- Riga, District- Sitamarhi,
		Bihar-843327
6.	Indian National Parivartan Party	C-316A, Vashi Plaza, Plot No. 80/81, Sector-
		17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra-
		400703.
7.	Bhartiya Jan Pragati Dal	H.No. 134, Village- Ramraipur (By Pass
		Road), Post- Ramraipur, Tehsil-
		Bhadohi, District-Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh-
		221314.
8.	Rashtriya Sangail Party	Simdega Bhawan, Near Dangratoli Chowk,
		Opposite Tanveer Petrol Pump,
		Purulia Road, Ranchi, Jharkhand- 834001.
9.	Samoohik Ekta Party	13/51, Parmat ,Kanpur Nagar,
		Uttar Pradesh- 208001

10.	India Samadhan Party	H.No. 129, Village & Post- Chauradev, P.SGagalhedi, District- Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh- 247669
11.	Bahujana Raajyam Party (Phule Ambedkar)	H.No- 4-33-163, Venkateshwara Nagar, Kukatpally, Pipe line Jagadgirigutta, Balanagar Mandal, Medchal District, Hyderabad, Telangana- 500037.
12.	Rashtriya Jan Sagar Party	Behind Water Box, Nareda Road, Tehsil & District- Baran, Rajasthan- 325205.
13.	Bhartiya Jantantrik Party	Village- Chirota, Post- Ajayrajpura, Via- Bagru, Tehsil- Sanganer, District- Jaipur, Rajasthan- 303007
14.	Rashtriya Dal United	G- 3/792, Ward No 69, Durga Apartment, Shalimar Garden, Extension- 1, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh- 201005
15.	Jatiya Mahila Party	B-922, N.G.O's Colony, Vanasthalipuram, Hyderabad, Telangana- 500070.
16.	Akhil Bhartiya Apna Dal	1372, Ganesh Nagar, Malik Mau Aima, District- Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh-229010
17.	Jateeya Sama Samajam Party	1-24, Dinnadevarapadu Village, Kurnool Mandal, Kurnool – District, Andhra Pradesh- 518002
18.	Akhand Samta Party	Flat No. R-202, Teera Green, Alwar by Pass Bhiwadi, Tehsil- Tijara, District-Alwar, Rajasthan- 301019.
19.	Hind Samrajya Party	512/695K/1, Walda Road, Nishatganj, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh- 226007.
20.	Peoples Party of India (Democratic)	111, Astha Complex, Dahej Bypass Road, Nandelav, Taluka& District- Bharuch, Gujarat- 392001.
21.	Vikas Manch	BhuraChowk, Post office & Tehsil- Nokha, District- Bikaner, Rajasthan- 334803.
22.	Bhartiya Jan Jagrook Party	Survey N0. 171, Village- Chainpura, Post-Shivgarh, Tehsil- Megh Nagar, District- Jhabua, Madhya Pradesh.

Yours faithfully,

(Kaptan Chand) Under Secretary